Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

PUNK HOUR

Wed at 19:00 CET

  • 14:00 EST – Boston, New York
  • 11:00 PDT – Vancouver, California
  • 3:00 DST – Japan (Thu)
  • 5:00 AEDT – Melbourne (Thu)
If rock is the right hand that defines RadioTFSC style… Punk would be probably the left one. We love punk, the strong sound, the garage vibe… and we have the luck we have several punk bands on the station. Some of them, amazing friends and supporters as well.
We even have a punk song in the honor of our dear Oli!
 
Do you want to find out more? Tune in every Wednesday at 19 (German time!), and enjoy our Punk Hour! If you need a dose of energy, this will be the right place!
If rock is the right hand that defines RadioTFSC style… Punk would be probably the left one. We love punk, the strong sound, the garage vibe… and we have the luck we have several punk bands on the station. Some of them, amazing friends and supporters as well.
We even have a punk song in the honor of our dear Oli!
 
Do you want to find out more? Tune in every Wednesday at 19 (German time!), and enjoy our Punk Hour! If you need a dose of energy, this will be the right place!

Mon 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Tue 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Wed 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Thu 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Fri 22:30 - 00:30 CET

Wed, Fri*, Sun 21:00 - 23:00

Scroll to Top